2011 Annual General Meeting

March 29th, 2015

Queer Ontario’s first Annual General Meeting and Elections were held on Saturday, November 5, 2011 at the 519 Community Centre in Toronto. Below you will find documents pertaining to this meeting.

Elected to the steering committee were Chair Nick Mule, Vice-Chair Casey Oraa, Secretary Martin Otarola and Treasurer Richard Hudler, as well as At-Large members Lisa Duke and Davina Hader. They join fellow Steering Committee members Alana Boltwood (Chair, Research and Education), Dwayne Shaw (Chair, Events) and David Demchuk (Chair, Governance and Media).

These are the minutes to the 2011 Annual General Meeting, as adopted by the Membership at the 2012 Annual General Meeting on Sunday, November 4, 2012.
The other documents that were considered at the 2011 AGM were:
Minutes from the 2012 Special Meeting to Consider Bylaw Amendments
Proposed Bylaw Amendments

Comments are closed.