Steering Committee

July 28th, 2016

Queer Ontario is guided by the Steering Committee, which is comprised of:
Four member-elected Coordinators (with expiry dates):

–  The Chair: Richard Hudler
– The Vice-Chair:  Dwayne Shaw
– The Treasurer: John Wilson
– The Secretary: Brian De Matos

Plus Six member-elected Members At Large (with expiry dates), three positions of which must be reserved for members outside of Toronto:

–  Non-Earmarked Member 1: Nick Mule
– Non-Earmarked Member 2: Matthew P Beeson
– Non-Toronto Member 1: Vacant
– Non-Toronto Member 2: Vacant
– Non-Toronto Member 3: Vacant



Comments are closed.